Hear From Our Patients!

At Ashburn Children's Dentistry we provide a full range of services including Laser dentistry for infants, children and teens, and patients with special needs. This allows us to deliver uncompromising, excellent, comprehensive dental care with exceptional results within our practice. With preventive dentistry as our focus, we keep your kids on the right track for healthy smiles.Your kids will love the fun, friendly atmosphere at Ashburn Children's Dentistry, because we make them feel reassured by the warmth of our team and the personal attention they receive. You will love us for our special training and expertise. Including the leading-edge techniques and equipment we use to provide the high-quality dentistry your kids deserve. Call today at 703-723-8440 or visit us http://KidzSmile.com!!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 2149

"I love this dentist because when your waiting for you appointment they have many things to entertain you like xbox,play house,movies,and air hockey.The dentist is very nice and give you good advice to help your teeth stay healthy!!!Francis is my favorite Dentist guy!:-)"

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2017
"Dr.Lynda and her team have really been able to focus in on the root cause of my daughter's dental problem-to include helping to correct mouth breathing and tongue placement (both of which contibute to poor sleep and air quality in take). I'm so glad to be a part of the Ashburn Children's Dentistry family! Thanks for all you do!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2017
"All three of my kids enjoy their visits...especially picking out their movie of the day. Great customer service. Today we saw Dr. Linda and Francis."

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2017
"Our dental hygienist Francis was kind, efficient, and fast. My 3 year old was engaged and in good humor throughout the appointment which is amazing to me. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2017
"Our visit to Ashburn Children's Dentistry is always easy, enjoyable and flawless, especially with a 2 and 4 year old. Dr. Lynda, Frances and Amy were Amazing. We would recomend them to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2017
"Francis and Dr.linda made my daughter feel comfortable and tried to soothe her during our appointment. I love the professionalism from this amazing office."

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2017
"Love this practice! I have a little boy is anxious about the dentist and they have done amazing work reducing his anxiety!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2017
"My son is 3 years old and the entire staff made sure he's comfortable and has a pleasant experience for his dental check and cleaning. The atmosphere is fun and inviting for little ones. This is our third visit and he enjoys coming here. He didn't want to leave this last time. Most importantly, they do a great job taking care of his teeth. Thank you, Dr. Dang, Carla, Antonio and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2017
"Dr. Linda, Amy and Carla were awesome! We have been going here for years and they are so patient and loving with all three of our kids. Highly recommend!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2017
"We are recently came to ACD for our first time cleaning at this practice. My 3 kids did love their experience here at this practice!..I was in deniel about my son being tonge tied, however after talking to Dr. Dang and all the things i need it to look out for, i started to notice things about this perticular problem. Like snoring, open mouth breathing and specially slow eating. My husband constanly telling my son to eat faster and to closed his mouth while he eats. Ms. Carla explain the reading material and what to look out for, i had to explain to my husband and we saw the problem. I really recommend all parents to really pay attention to your child specially when there is a concernd by the doctor."

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2017
"Love everyone at the practice! We see Patricia regularly for ortho and Carla is an awesome hygienest! Thank you for always putting the kids first, we love it here!"

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2017
"Dr Dang and Carla were great with my son! It is always such a friendly and welcoming environment. Strongly recommend for any child."

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2017
"Amy and Ethan were great with my two boys! Kids are put first here."

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017
"Ms. Amy and Ms. Carla took care of both of my children with care and professionalism. It is always a joy to come Ashburn Children's Dentistry."

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017
"Dr. Lynda and Francis were amazing today with all three of my children. Worked with me so scheduling was a breeze to get them done at the same time! Great reports and advice! Wonderful dentist ptactice!"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017
"I love the care provided by Ashburn Pediatric Dentistry! Dr. Dang and Dr. Dean-Duru are so knowledgeable and make my kids feel so comfortable, my kids actually WANT to go to the dentist! Their hygienists are wonderful too, always making the kids feel excited about getting their teeth cleaned. I think we have seen about all the hygienist and they all are AMAZING!! Really love this place and would recommend it to anyone looking for the best care with the best staff, best technology, and best environment!"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017
"Amy (our tech) was great!! Super encouraging and patient with my daughter! My children have been with Dr. Dang for almost a decade and she's wonderful! Also encouraging and patient.
My daughter looks forward to her dentist appointments and that is high praise indeed!!
"

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2017
"We have been coming here since the kids were young. We love having McKenna see Dr.Linda and Francis!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2017
"So impressed with the set up of the office. My 4 yr old sat through her cleaning with no fuss and Amy was really awesome with her! Love all the treats the get afterwards (toothbrush/paste/floss, balloon, and other goodies). Highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2017
"Had a great experience at ACD! Everyone is so nice and helpful, plus my girls don't mind going to the dentist! Thanks to Carla, Nirvana, and Jessica for all your help."

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2017
"The entire staff at Ashburn Children's Dentistry are amazing. The environment is welcoming for children and makes their Dentistry experience fun! Carla and Dr. Dang made my daughters visit fun and comfortable!"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2017
"We love Ashburn Children's Dentistry! Carla and Amy took care of my three kids this last time - they were fantastic! Even the youngest completed her cleaning with Carla - a first! (She may have had a bit of help from Elsa and Anna!) I recommend them whole-heartedly!"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2017
"Amy, Carla, & Dr. AJ were great once again!! We love the environment, it's always so fun & positive."

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2017
"Amy was very gentle with my son, she didn't rush through the process, she took her time with him. Would recommend both her and mr Francis without hesitation."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2017
"Mr Francis was great with my son, very patient and engaging. My son who typically is apprehensive did very well with mr Francis."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2017
"Our experiences at Asburn Children's Dentistry are always top notch and professional. Today's visit with Amy and Dr. Lynda was just the same. They were patient, kind, helpful, and provided the best care to my children. I highly recommend all children and adolescents use Ashburn Children's Dentistry for all of their dental needs."

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2017
"This practice makes coming to the dentist magical for kids AND parents! Francis and Amy did a most thorough job on cleanings and we loved meeting Dr Pope. Everyone on the ACD team helps to make coming to the dentist a good experience. Great team doing great work!"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2016
"We've had a wonderful experience for 8 years and Francis, Lizette and Dr.Linda are great with children."

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2016
"Always a wonderful experience - the staff really know how to make both patient and parent feel understood, listened to and informed. We came to ACD for an infant tongue tie years ago - I remembered their kindness and how reassured I felt. Even after we moved out of the area and tried other dentists, we came back here (the drive is worth it!). You can't beat them! Such individualized care!"

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2016
"My experience today was absolutely amazing. I felt very comfortable, the staff was very inviting and super nice. Allison was a breathe of fresh air! So informative and a wealth of knowledge! Went in expecting a brief overview of how to take care of my child's dental hygiene and walked out with some amazing information on lactation that I was not aware of. Dr Lynda Duru was so kind, funny, and informative. I am so happy with my son and my experience at Ashburn children's dentistry. Just a side note-the office is amazing and well thought out for children! Would definitely recommend this office and Dr. Lynda Duru to anyone!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2016
"My children love coming here! Front the front desk to the dentist, all staff are fantastic! It's so kid-friendly in every sense of the word. Best pediatric dentistry in NoVA!"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2016
"Our first visit went very well. All the staff are genuinely nice. They were clear on insurance coverage for sealants and panoramic xrays for my eight year old son. Also, there were several reward incentives for kids besides dental floss and new toothbrush. They have a kiosk with video games, a movie room, toy bag and a cave with bean bags outside of it!

My son enjoys having a dentist named, Dr. Dang:) She referred me to a cosmetic dentist in my network in Ashburn - so I like her too!

We are very happy and will return:)
"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2017
"Amy Stultz was great today. She took her time communicated really well and was extremely professional and friendly. All of the staff and Dr took great care of us and all our needs. We left with goodies and toys in our to go bag and our own balloon. I would recommend Ashburn Children's Dentistry to all of my friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 6/23/2017
"We started coming to Ashburn Children's Dentistry for the last 6 years. Even after moving to Cuba and coordinating travel from 1200 miles away they have always gone way beyond expectations to accommodate us."

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2017
"Carla and Amy were hands on with our daughters this morning- checking for cavities and looking over everything!! The best thing is the smiles I see AT THE DENTIST!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2017
"Wow! This was the first time we've taken our daughter to the dentist--and frankly, ACD did such a great job! I think she enjoyed it more than her last visit to the playground. Everyone was so friendly, professional, patient, and interacted so well with her. It's clear from the moment you walk in the door that they know kids! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2017
"Carla was fantastic. She made him very comfortable. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. Thanks so much."

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2017
"Great experience today :) Carla and Amy were wonderful cleaning my childrens' teeth...and Dr. Dang was awesome, of course! My children get the best care!"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2017
"Walked in and was super impressed with the set up. Exceeded my expectation. Antonio was excellent with our tour. Francis and Jessica were super cool with my kids(7yrs&3yrs) so we had no trouble with cooperation. Dr. Lynda topped it off with her professionalism. I will recommend this practice any day."

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2017
"Our experience at Ashburn Children's Dentistry has always been top notch! We've brought both our girls here starting at age three and all of the staff, from those that check you in through to the dentists, go out of their way to ensure the kids are not only comfortable, but that they have a lot of fun there! From toys to video games to tvs to watch movies and cartoons of your choosing, the place feels like a playground as much as it does a dentist office.
My only recommendation would be for them to accept adult patients - I want to watch Movies while they clean my teeth too!
"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2017
"My twin daughters both had lip ties and tongue ties. Dr Lynda performed a frenectomy on both and we are so pleased with the results. The procedure was quick and easy. Afterwards my girls fed better and are less gassy and have much less reflux. I recommend this procedure for a baby of any age and even if not nursing. The benefits are well worth it. Dr Lynda is incredibly caring and her support staff is amazing. They have taken such good care of my daughters."

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2017
"Great experience for our first dentist visit for our 15 month old. Francis was very welcoming and helpful. He put us at ease and made the entire process enjoyable. Dr. AJ was also so welcoming and reassuring. He answered all of our questions and definitely made it a positive experience!"

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 2149

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz